Contact


COMMISSIONERS CONTACT INFO
John Gerke
Chairman
828-478-2836
jgerke@lnmc.org
1331 Knebworth Lane
Catawba, NC  28609
 David Scott
Commissioner
Catawba County
 

dscott@lnmc.org

Post Office Box 2454 Cornelius, NC 28031
Billy Wilson   Commissioner
Iredell County
704-675-2011 bwilson@lnmc.org Post Office Box 2454 Cornelius, NC 28031
Michael Hughes
Commissioner
Lincoln County
704-604-4170  mhughes@lnmc.org 8132 Buena Vista Drive  Denver, NC 28037
Dennis Eddinger
Commissioner
Mecklenburg County
 704-439-3853
deddinger@lnmc.org
9221 Glenashley Drive Cornelius, NC 28031

STAFF CONTACT INFO
Ron Shoultz
Executive Director
704-564-6333
rshoultz@lnmc.org
Post Office Box 2454
Cornelius NC 28031
Morris Sample
Assistant Director
704-608-8660 msample@lnmc.org  
Bob Elliott
Assistant Director
 (704) 650-1091
belliott@lnmc.org
Angela Palmer Administrator  apalmer@lnmc.org

Email Us:

Name:
Email:
5 + 3 = ?
Subject:
Message: