Contact


COMMISSIONERS CONTACT INFO
Mark Lancaster
Chairman
704-528-7400
mlancaster@lnmc.org
1156 Perth Road
Troutman, NC 28116
Bill Young
Commissioner
Mecklenburg County
704-962-8631
byoung@lnmc.org
18020 Kings Point Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031
John Gerke
Commissioner
Catawba County
828-478-2836
jgerke@lnmc.org
1331 Knebworth Lane Catawba, NC 28609
Billy Wilson   Commissioner
Iredell County
704-675-2011 bwilson@lnmc.org Post Office Box 2454 Cornelius, NC 28031
Morris Sample
Commissioner
Lincoln County
704-483-2916
msample@lnmc.org
8822 Graham Point Lane
Denver, NC 28037

STAFF CONTACT INFO
Ron Shoultz
Executive Director
704-564-6333
rshoultz@lnmc.org
Post Office Box 2454
Cornelius NC 28031
Bob Elliott
Assistant Director
 (704) 650-1091
belliott@lnmc.org
Dave Rochester Administrator  davidarochester@aol.com

Email Us:

Name:
Email:
4 + 7 = ?
Subject:
Message: