Contact


COMMISSIONERS CONTACT INFO
John Marino
Chairman
704-478-2507
jmarino@lnmc.org
PO Box 2454
Cornelius, NC 28031
Bill Young
Commissioner
Mecklenburg County
704-962-8631
byoung@lnmc.org
18020 Kings Point Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031
John Gerke
Commissioner
Catawba County
828-478-2836
jgerke@lnmc.org
1331 Knebworth Lane Catawba, NC 28609
Mark Lancaster
Commissioner
Iredell County
704-528-7400
mlancaster@lnmc.org
1516 Perth Road
Troutman, NC 28116
Morris Sample
Commissioner
Lincoln County
704-483-2916
msample@lnmc.org
8822 Graham Point Lane
Denver, NC 28037

STAFF CONTACT INFO
Ron Shoultz
Executive Director
704-564-6333
rshoultz@lnmc.org
Post Office Box 2454
Cornelius NC 28031
Bob Elliott
Assistant Director
 (704) 650-1091
belliott@lnmc.org
Bill Johnson Administrator  (704) 677-3357 bjohnson@lnmc.org

Email Us:

Name:
Email:
3 + 4 = ?
Subject:
Message: